Four days in 2021 with Authentic Movement

Apr 24, Jul 3, Sep 11 & Dec 4 in Wiesbaden (Germany)

The Discipline of Authentic Movement is based on the principles of awareness, compassion and embodiment of biographical, collective and spiritual experiences towards a more comprehensive development of consciousness intertwined with the work on biographical personal injuries.

Trust in life with all its facets and the experience of wholeness become possible through the ‘conscious body’ (Janet Adler) evolving within and because of relating with each other with a mindful and non-judgemental attention.

Approach

The participants – ‘movers’ close their eyes. Without any musical stimuli they turn their attention inward and follow arising movement impulses while trying to perceive and embody whatever emerges: body sensations, feelings, images and thoughts. With what appears they are accompanied by the external companion (called the outer witness). She perceives without intervening and practices herself to see benevolently with and through the heart.

After moving, movers open their eyes and come into resonance with the movement process as well as with their outer witness by finding words coming out of experience. In remembering and naming, awareness of the experience becomes possible. This contains the potential for healing and integration.

Organisation

Language: German

Participants:  Interested people with and without previous experience (max. 6 participants because of the pandemic // eventually online in case of shutdown)

Dates:  24th of April,  3rd of July,  11th of September  &  4th of December 2021

Times:  Saturday 10am-6.30pm (incl. 2 hour break in total)

Costs:  480€ in total/ 125€ for single Saturday

Registration:  When interested please write to info@anke-teigeler.de

Teacher:  Anke Teigeler: Teacher Discipline of Authentic Movement; Faculty Circles of Four; Qualified dance therapist (BTD); Certified Movement Analyst (CMA); Child and adolescent psychotherapist for groups and individuals; EMDR therapist

Vertiefungstage 2021 mit dem Übungsweg Authentic Movement

24.4., 3.7., 11.9. & 4.12. in Wiesbaden

Die Discipline of Authentic Movement basiert auf den Prinzipien von Gewahr-Sein, Mitgefühl und der Verkörperung lebensgeschichtlicher, kollektiver und spiritueller Erfahrungen hin zu einer umfassenderen Bewusstseinsentwicklung in Verbindung mit der Arbeit an lebensgeschichtlichen persönlichen Verletzungen.

Vertrauen in das Leben mit all seinen Facetten und das Erleben von Ganzheit werden mit der Entwicklung des aufmerksamen „bewussten Körpers“ in achtsamer nicht urteilender und bewertender Beziehungsgestaltung möglich.

Ansatz

Die Teilnehmenden schließen ihre Augen und wenden ihre Aufmerksamkeit nach Innen. Ohne musikalische Anreize folgen sie entstehenden Bewegungsimpulsen und versuchen dabei aufsteigende Körperempfindungen, Gefühle, Bilder und Gedanken als solche wahrzunehmen und zu verkörpern. Mit dem was auftaucht, werden sie von der äußeren Begleiterin (Zeugin genannt) begleitet. Sie nimmt wahr, ohne einzugreifen und übt sich darin, wohlwollend mit und durch das Herz zu schauen.

Nach dem Bewegen öffnen die Teilnehmenden ihre Augen und treten durch Sprache noch einmal in Resonanz mit dem Bewegungsprozess im Gegenüber der äußeren Begleiterin. Im Erinnern und Benennen wird Bewusstsein über die Erfahrung möglich. Sie enthält das Potential zur Heilung und zur Integration.

Organisation

Teilnehmende:  Interessenten mit und ohne Vorerfahrung (max. 6 Teilnehmende aufgrund der Pandemie // ggf. online bei Lockdown)

Termine:  24. April,  3. Juli,  11. September &  4. Dezember 2021

Zeiten:  Samstag 10:00-18:30 Uhr (inkl. insg. 2 Stunden Pause)

Kosten:  480€ Gesamt/ je Einzeltermin 125€

Anmeldung:  Bei Interesse schreiben Sie bitte an info@anke-teigeler.de

Leitung:  Anke Teigeler